Agario Talk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How to play on dream server.

2 posters

Go down

How to play on dream server. Empty How to play on dream server.

Post by voldermort Mon Dec 21, 2015 12:22 am

Hey,

Lately I have noticed that many players do not know how to play on the mega split/dream server and I see some mistakes being made.
First, the name mega split is a trap. You should not split until you are maxed with 1 blob. I see people splitting all the time and it is very bad on this server.
I think its even bad for team players to feed,but I have no experience with that myself.
This realy is very important, almost every split before you are maxed is a bad split!
Splitting when you are 40k-ish is usually ok, as you will grow to max very fast, its the splitting when you below 25k that is very bad imo.

Once you are maxed with 1 blob it becomes easier. You now can split but you should only split when you will end up with a new (almost) maxed blob. Caution should be taken to not split into virus.

Once you are 2 maxed blobs the fun begin.
Splitting at this stage is again a no go most of the time but sometimes you can make an epic split with 2 blobs and end up with 2 new maxed blobs and 2 halve max blobs that will quickly grow. This is the best way to proceed but the opportunitys to do so are pretty are when there are more good players on server.
The easiest way to procees with 2 blobs is to run one of your blobs into a virus. This will leave you with 1 maxed blob,1 halve seized blob, 2 quarter seized blobs and a bunch of small blobs that you can use to clear virus.
You should however time your running into virus, it is best done with the blob that is close to the edge, keeping your maxed blob in the center.